Come for dinner, stay for the show.

The Bard & Banker is one of the very few places in Victoria offering live music 7 nights a week with NO cover charge. Except on New Years Eve and St.Patrick’s day. We feature mostly local musicians from Victoria with others coming from surrounding islands and the mainland.

Sunday nights are “unplugged,” drawing inspiration from the MTV Unplugged Series, where all the music was performed acoustic and interactive with the audience.

Wednesday, April 26
Thursday, April 27
Friday, April 28 - Saturday, April 29
Sunday, April 30
Monday, May 01

Angela Hehr is more than just your typical singer/songwriter. She has a powerful voice and the ability to engage a crowd

Monday, May 08

Angela Hehr is more than just your typical singer/songwriter. She has a powerful voice and the ability to engage a crowd

Monday, May 15

Angela Hehr is more than just your typical singer/songwriter. She has a powerful voice and the ability to engage a crowd

Monday, May 22

Angela Hehr is more than just your typical singer/songwriter. She has a powerful voice and the ability to engage a crowd

Monday, May 29

Angela Hehr is more than just your typical singer/songwriter. She has a powerful voice and the ability to engage a crowd

1 2 3 4 5 6